Add New Content  |  Top Issues  |  Register  |  Marketplace  |  Forums  |  Request a Feature  |  Help  |  Mobile  |  Home


Register for free
Social Media: Facebook Twitter Tumblr

  Search by Cover Date

  Story Arcs
  Public Collections
  Public User Lists

Last 10 titles added:
  1. Black Terror (2019)
  2. Grimm Universe Presents ...
  3. Grimm Tales of Terror pr...
  4. Grimm Fairy Tales 2019 H...
  5. Mystere (2019)
  6. True Believers: X-Men --...
  7. Vampire State Building (...
  8. True Believers: X-Men--P...
  9. True Believers: X-Men--K...
  10. Dollar Comics: Watchmen ...
   View All

Last 10 creators added:
  1. Tom Scocca
  2. Rob Staeger
  3. Steffie de Vaan
  4. Doug Peterson
  5. Matt Buechele
  6. Joachim Heijndermans
  7. Alan Dunne
  8. Alexandre Nacismento
  9. Kathryn Briggs
  10. Gregory Mackay
   View All

Last 10 characters added:
  1. Lomax, Pete
  2. Judge Morocco
  3. Serling, Rod
  4. SkekZok
  5. SkekUng
  6. SkekAyuk
  7. SkekEkt
  8. SkekVar
  9. SkekLach
  10. SkekTek
   View All

Baltimore Comic Con Yearbook (2012) - #6
"Tellos" (VIP Edition)
Maerkle Press

Change this cover
or add a variant
Joel Adams
Neal Adams
Zeea Adams
Scott Ethan Ambruson
John Anderson
Sean Anderson
Franco Aureliani - 'Franco'
Aldrin Aw - 'Buzz'
Marty Baumann
Ryan Gary Browne - 'Ryan G. Browne '
Jim Calafiore
Chris Campana
Richard Case - '(Modern Age artist)'
Elias Chatzoudis
Frank Cho
Steve Conley
J. Robert Deans
Eryk Donovan
Emily Drouin
Ramona Fradon
John Gallagher
Shannon Gallant - 'S.L. Gallant / Shannon Londin-Gallant'
José Luis García-López
Daniel Govar
Dawn Griffin
Ken Hunt - 'dvntgrafx'
Lora Innes
Kata Kane
Chris Kemple
Kazu Kibuishi
Matt Kindt
Mike P. Lilly
Nate Lovett
Mike Manley
Mark Mariano
David Marquez
Billy Martin
Alain Mauricet - 'Mauricet'
Mike Mignola
Tony Moy - 'Dreamflux'
Jamar Nicholas
Dan Nokes
Jim O'Riley
Rachel Ordway
Andrew J. Pepoy
David E. Petersen
Brandon Peterson - 'Brando'
Khoi Pham
Lyle Pollard
Mark Poulton
Kyle Puttkammer
Rafer Roberts
Craig Rousseau
Andy Runton
Stan Sakai
Stuart Sayger
Mimi Simon
Matt Slay
Andy Smith
John K. Snyder III
Nicky Soh
Joe Staton
Rob Stull
David Trustman
William Elliott "Billy" Tucci
Gus Vazquez
D. Michael Watkins
Mark Obie Wheatley
Jesse Wichmann
Matt Wieringo
Mike Wieringo
Ron Wilson
Rich Woodall
Kelly Yates
Thomas F. Zahler - 'Thom Zahler'

Luigi Anderson
Brian Reber

Cover Artist(s):
Matt Wieringo

Rating (out of 10):

You must be logged in to vote!

Other members' collections
  This issue is in 0 collections.

Edit this Issue
Clone this Issue
View this issue's contribution history
Clone the creators of this issue
Clone the characters of this issue
Suggest a podcast for this issue


Search for 'Baltimore Comic Con Yearbook' on Amazon

Cover Date: September 2017
Cover Price: US $ 29.99

Issue Tagline: None.

Format: Color; Hardcover; 88 pages

This is a version of the following issue:
Baltimore Comic Con Yearbook (2012) #6 - Tellos

Story Arc(s):    Add/remove story arcs to this issue

None entered.

Characters:    Add/remove characters to this issue

Groups:    Add/remove groups to this issue

Reviews: There are no reviews for this issue. - Add your review

Multiple Stories in this Issue

Add a story to this issue

Multiple stories do not exist for this issue.


© 2005-2019 - Terms and Conditions - Privacy Policy - DMCA Special thanks to Brian Wood for the logo design